Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

staff

Jakob Bearhope

Coordinator, Competitive Sports

jakob.bearhope@mail.wvu.edu

Craig Boegner

Associate Director of Campus Recreation

cboegner@mail.wvu.edu

Mike Brito

Competitive Sports Coordinator (He/Him/His)

(304) 293-8759

Michael.brito@mail.wvu.edu

Andy Darling

Director of Campus Recreation (He/Him/His)

(304) 293-5051

andrew.darling@mail.wvu.edu

Victoria (Vicki) Hoover

Operations Coordinator | Youth Programming (She/Her/Hers)

304-293-5063

Vicki.Hoover@mail.wvu.edu

Gabriela Jasek

Coordinator for Member and Guest Experience (She/Her/Hers)

304-293-7053

gjjasek@mail.wvu.edu

Ben Orendorff

Manager for Operations and Events | Campus Recreation (He/Him/His)

(304) 293-5055

benjamin.orendorff@mail.wvu.edu

Sandra Peppel

Coordinator for Aquatic Operations and Programming | Campus Recreation (She/Her/Hers)

(304) 293-5078

sandra.peppel@mail.wvu.edu

Chris Schmoldt

Associate Director | Campus Recreation (He/Him/His)

(304) 293-8772

christopher.schmoldt@mail.wvu.edu

Sera Janson Zegre

Coordinator for Research | Campus Recreation (She/Her/Hers)

(304) 293-5056

sera.zegre@mail.wvu.edu