Skip to main content
The Student Recreation Center is currently closed to most recreational activities. Many of our programs and events are happening virtually or at outdoor facilities. Visit our Coronavirus Updates page for the latest updates.

Meet Our Team

staff

Andy Darling

Director of Campus Recreation (He/Him/His)

(304) 293-5051

andrew.darling@mail.wvu.edu

Chris Schmoldt

Associate Director | Campus Recreation (He/Him/His)

(304) 293-8772

christopher.schmoldt@mail.wvu.edu

Heather Foster

Associate Director | Campus Recreation (She/Her/Hers)

heather.foster@mail.wvu.edu

Stephanie Calhoun

Coordinator for Competitive Sports | Campus Recreation (She/Her/Hers)

(304)-293-5053

stephanie.calhoun@mail.wvu.edu

Heather LaNoue

Business Manager | Campus Recreation (She/Her/Hers)

(304)-293-7053

heather.lanoue@mail.wvu.edu

Ben Orendorff

Manager for Operations and Events | Campus Recreation (He/Him/His)

(304) 293-5055

benjamin.orendorff@mail.wvu.edu

Sandra Peppel

Coordinator for Aquatic Operations and Programming | Campus Recreation (She/Her/Hers)

(304) 293-5078

sandra.peppel@mail.wvu.edu

Corrine Pruett

Coordinator for Member Services, Operations, and Student Development | Campus Recreation (She/Her/Hers)

(304) 293-5061

corrine.pruett@mail.wvu.edu

Matthew Shreve

Manager for Marketing and Communications | Campus Recreation | Adventure WV

(304) 293-7407

matthew.shreve@mail.wvu.edu

Sera Janson Zegre

Coordinator for Research | Campus Recreation (She/Her/Hers)

(304) 293-5056

sera.zegre@mail.wvu.edu