Current Clubs

Sport Contact Number Email
Archery Ethan Escue
304-559-3026 ewescue@mix.wvu.edu
Airsoft Alex Irwin

atirwin@mix.wvu.edu
Baseball Jonathan Polin
804-901-3421 jtdolin@mix.wvu.edu
Basketball (M) Jermaine Skeffery

jermaine.skeffery@mail.wvu.edu
Basketball (W) Macayla Weller
304-707-1771 mbw0002@mix.wvu.edu
Billiards Conor McCormick
610-350-6344 cm0033@mix.wvu.edu
Bowling Antonio Reck
304-573-2898 amr0002@mix.wvu.edu
Boxing Jani Merritt
646-651-2743 jrm0016@mix.wvu.edu
Climbing Rickey Tribble
304-940-9483 jrt0026@mix.wvu.edu
Cricket Sarthank Bhagat
681-214-8382 skb0010@mix.wvu.edu
Cross Country Ski Bradley Neft

beneft@mix.wvu.edu
Competitive Cheer Lexi Riggs
ar0054@mix.wvu.edu
Cycling Jake Gilinsky 410-302-1200 jfgilinsky@mix.wvu.edu
Dance Alexis Florence

acf0003@mix.wvu.edu
Disc Golf Marshall Naimo 941-376-2043 wvudiscgolf1@gmail.com
Dodge Ball Corey Nasiadka

cjn0005@mix.wvu.edu
Equestrian - English Jillian Eberlein
347-466-3797 jce0009@mix.wvu.edu
Equestrian - Western Cheyanna Dellinger
304-588-0329 cbd0001@mix.wvu.edu
Fencing Harrison Loh 304-281-2066 haloh@mix.wvu.edu
Field Hockey Paige Kolbe
215-534-8768 pak0007@mix.wvu.edu
Figure Skating Caroline Leadmon

cel0002@mix.wvu.edu
Fishing Brandon Newcome
bhnewcome@mix.wvu.edu
Futsal Pedro Martins 304-704-3418 ptm0006@mix.wvu.edu
Golf Matthew Frydenburg
440-836-2845 mjf0004@mix.wvu.edu
Grotto/Caving Joshua Draper
410-463-9439 jrd0017@mix.wvu.edu
Gymnastics Becky Milburn

jcm0034@mix.wvu.edu
rhm0006@mix.wvu.edu
Hip Hop Kailee Ambrosia

khambrosia@mix.wvu.edu
Ice Hockey - D1 B.J. Zienty

bjzienty@mix.wvu.edu
Ice Hockey - D2 B.J. Zienty

bjzienty@mix.wvu.edu
International Soccer Jinbei Huang
jh0049@mix.wvu.edu
Lacrosse (M) Carter Smith 732-966-3642 cgsmith1@mix.wvu.edu
Lacrosse (W) Paige Alexander

pcalexander@mix.wvu.edu
MMA Luke Lago

lal0015@mix.wvu.edu
Outdoor Adventure Dalton Minger
304-670-4438 drminger@mix.wvu.edu
Paintball Quinn Partee

qp0003@mix.wvu.edu
Powerlifting
Matthew Maloney
304-991-2979 mdm0011@mix.wvu.edu
Quidditch Julie Hazen 304-559-5080 jchazen@mix.wvu.edu
Roller Vixens Stephanie Shumar 724-880-3346 sshumar@mix.wvu.edu
Rowing Sean Ray

spray@mix.wvu.edu
Rugby (M) Nigel Brooks 330-565-1623 ncbrooks@mix.wvu.edu
Rugby (W) Cassandra McCoy
724-717-4479 cem0044@mix.wvu.edu
Ski Team Morgan Kearney
mlkearney@mix.wvu.edu
Soccer (M) Theo Egbele 304-685-4150 tegbele@mix.wvu.edu
Soccer (W) Carly Waldman

carlywaldman5@gmail.com
Softball Cara Stahl
304-238-4320 cnstahl@mix.wvu.edu
Swim Jen Standley 304-481-8299 jmstandley@mix.wvu.edu
Table Tennis Mustafa Al Rebh maalrebh@mix.wvu.edu
Team Handball Mohammad Alharbi 304-919-7256 maalharbi@mix.wvu.edu
Tennis Mitch Hunt 585-750-2887 mh0014@mix.wvu.edu
Track Chris Pouvos
484-374-3304 csp0008@mix.wvu.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (M) Joe Fisher 412-527-7541 jrfisher@mix.wvu.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (W) Laura Nellis
610-585-7297 ln0002@mix.wvu.edu
Volleyball (M) Daniel Lohner 937-751-6501 djlohner@mix.wvu.edu
Volleyball (W) Jayna Hurst
304-382-6273 jyhurst@mix.wvu.edu
Weightlifting Kelsey Kinnamon
727-594-4398
kjk0018@mix.wvu.edu
WVURRT
Autumn Ortiz 413-654-8131 apo0001@mix.wvu.edu